Skip to content

tubemogul rocks

September 30, 2008

Last night, I used tubemogul to upload The Hayley Project trailer to multiple sites. I had met CEO Brett Wilson several months ago when tubemogul sponsored a BigScreen LittleScreen meetup. At the time, I hadn’t used tubemogul but I was compelled by the value prop of Brett’s company. Tubemogul offers the convenience of uploading videos to multiple websites through one central hub. For a serial producer, this convenience was a clear need. In addition, tubemogul offers analytics so that a content producer can track performance over several distribution sites. I highly recommend using tubemogul’s service for video distribution.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 30, 2010 2:22 am

    I started using tube mogul for my ip video’s and man I never looked back, I became popular still very small time on sites I had know idea that would happen.
    jeff
    http://www.teckfilms.com

Leave a Reply

