Skip to content

The Hayley Project: Day 12

July 15, 2007

Day 12 – Monday. Today I was at work, so I gave my notes to Jato the night before. I was a little nervous for them but was happy we were making progress despite my absence. The goal for the day was to complete a few episodes and one HIGH PRIORITY episode. Knowing that I was hot on this one episode (Episode 30), the guys played a little joke on me. I knew we only had access to the high school until about 3:30 or 4:00. So Paolo started texting me in the afternoon:

2:10 PM Paolo – Bit behind schedule. Gonna start improvising. Any costume advice for rachel in <BLANK> episode… when we get to it?

2:18 PM Paolo – We’ll figure something out. Day started real late. Room problems, equipment failure. Anyway, I think our location hates us.

4:14 PM Paolo – Well, we finished 25. Jato got all the shots he wants, though.

4:13 PM AYP – No 30 at all?

4:16 PM Paolo – No but 25 came out great.

Good one, guys.  In the end, they got most of 30. We may need to shoot a little bit more to complete the episode but a large chunk was finished. Note to self: Do not trust them.
12.jpg12b.jpg12d.jpg12e.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

