Skip to content

Nehst Next/Final Round!

June 10, 2007

On Friday, Bobby  T and I received great news! We learned we made it past the pitch stage of our Nehst submission process. I got an email requesting that materials be sent to Nehst. This means that Nehst executives will now review our script, budget, etc., and make a final decision on whether they’ll greenlight our project. If we pass through, Larry Meistrich will give us an offer. This is exciting news and we’ll be working over the next couple of weeks to hone our promotional package. I’ll keep you guys updated. As I mentioned before, I really do believe our concept has high potential for a large niche audience. So I think we have a decent shot.

In other news, I’ll begin shooting The Hayley Project this Thursday. The shoot schedule is Thurs-Sunday this coming week, and then Wed-Sunday the following week. Busy month. I’m going to need a vacation after this.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tony Carl permalink
    June 13, 2007 1:34 pm

    Break a leg!

    There is always Vegas….

  2. June 16, 2007 7:24 pm

    Good luck! Hope you get the greenlight.

Leave a Reply

